Monthly KBH board meeting conducted at 7:30 PM the second Wednesday of each secular month.

Location: 
Kehillat Bet Hamidrash (KBH)
Other contact information: 
Kehillat Bet Hamidrash (KBH) Kempsville Conservative Synagogue 952 Indian Lakes Boulevard Virginia Beach, VA 23464-5655 www.kbhsynagogue.org
Date: 
Wed, 11/09/2016 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 12/14/2016 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 01/11/2017 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 09/13/2017 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 01/10/2018 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 03/14/2018 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 04/11/2018 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 06/13/2018 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 07/11/2018 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 08/08/2018 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 09/12/2018 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed, 10/10/2018 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system